OK



Cristiana Perrella

Director – direttore@centropecci.it

Camilla Mozzato

Assistant Director and Special Projects – c.mozzato@centropecci.it

 

Elena Magini

Curator and Exhibitions and Events Coordinator – e.magini@centropecci.it

Marta Papini

Curator – m.papini@centropecci.it

 

Stefano Pezzato

Head of Collections and Archives, Regional Activities Coordinator – s.pezzato@centropecci.it

 

Mario Pagano

Research and Public Program – m.pagano@centropecci.it

 

Irene Innocente

Educational Dept. Coordinator – edu@centropecci.it

Simona Bilenchi

Educational Dept. – s.bilenchi@centropecci.it

 

 

Luca Barni

Cinema Curator

 

Ivan Aiazzi
Communications Coordinator – i.aiazzi@centropecci.it

Laura Sanesi

Social Media and Website – l.sanesi@centropecci.it

Maria Teresa Soldani

Web Tv and Video Archive – webtv@centropecci.it

Mario Albanese

Web Tv – webtv@centropecci.it  

 

Vittoria Pavesi

Publishing and Identity – v.pavesi@centropecci.it

 

Michela Gaito

Fundraising and Development Dept. – m.gaito@centropecci.it

Francesca Faggi

Business Events – sviluppo@centropecci.it

Giacomo Forte
General Secretary – g.forte@centropecci.it

Donatella Sermattei
Secretariat – d.sermattei@centropecci.it

Lucia Zanardi

Secretariat – l.zanardi@centropecci.it

Gionata Cati

Telephone Operator

 

Elisabetta Dimundo

Head of Administration – e.dimundo@centropecci.it

Carlo Chessari, Ornella Masi, Pamela Masi, Silvia Oltremari

Administration– amministrazione@centropecci.it

 

Antonio Bindi

Maintenance Office Coordinator – a.bindi@centropecci.it

Jacopo Prete 

Maintenance Office

Raffaele Di Vaia

Installation, Collections and Photo Archives Coordinator – r.divaia@centropecci.it

 

CoopCulture - EDAV Servizi

Library, Guardianship, and Bookshop

 

Keras

Guided Tours and Educational Activities

 

MUTTNIK

Graphic Design

 

Pickles PR

Press Office

Cover: Kinkaleri, Otto, 2002 –2018

Courtesy the artists and Centro per l'arte contemporanea Luigi Pecci
Ph. Ela Bialkowska, OKNO studio