Questo sito utilizza cookie per monitorare la tua esperienza di navigazione del sito. Per maggiori informazioni su come utilizzare e gestire i cookie, consulta la nostra Informativa sui cookie. Chiudendo questa notifica acconsenti al nostro utilizzo dei cookie.

OK,明白了!



FONDAZIONE PER LE ARTI CONTEMPORANEE IN TOSCANA 

 

Lorenzo Bini Smaghi

Chairman 

 

Gherardo Biagioni, Silvia Cangioli, Edoardo Donatini, Jacopo Gori, Alessio Marco Ranaldo

Board of Directors

Fabrizio Zaccagnini

Auditor

 

CENTRO PER L'ARTE CONTEMPORANEA LUIGI PECCI

 

Cristiana Perrella
Director – direttore@centropecci.it

 

Emanuele Lepri

General Secretary – e.lepri@centropecci.it

 

Stefano Pezzato

Head of Collections and Archives, Regional Activities Coordinator – s.pezzato@centropecci.it

 

Camilla Mozzato

Assistant Director and Special Projects – c.mozzato@centropecci.it

Elena Magini

Curator and Exhibitions and Events Coordinator – e.magini@centropecci.it

 

Mario Pagano

Research and Public Program – m.pagano@centropecci.it

 

Luca Barni

Cinema Curator

 

Vittoria Pavesi

Publishing and Image – v.pavesi@centropecci.it

 

Irene Innocente

Educational Dept. Coordinator – edu@centropecci.it

Simona Bilenchi

Educational Dept. – s.bilenchi@centropecci.it

Rita Duina

Audience development

 

Ivan Aiazzi
Communications Coordinator – i.aiazzi@centropecci.it

Margherita Villani

Social Media and Website – socialmedia@centropecci.it

Lara Facco P & C

Press Office and Communications

LaGalla23

Web tv – webtv@centropecci.it

 

Michela Gaito

Fundraising and Development Dept. – m.gaito@centropecci.it

Giacomo Forte
General Secretary – g.forte@centropecci.it

Donatella Sermattei
Secretariat – d.sermattei@centropecci.it

Lucia Zanardi

Secretariat – l.zanardi@centropecci.it

Gionata Cati

Telephone Operator

 

Elisabetta Dimundo

Head of Administration – e.dimundo@centropecci.it

Carlo Chessari, Ornella Masi, Pamela Masi, Silvia Oltremari

Administration– amministrazione@centropecci.it

 

Antonio Bindi

Maintenance Office Coordinator – a.bindi@centropecci.it

Jacopo Prete 

Maintenance Office – j.prete@centropecci.it 

Raffaele Di Vaia

Installation, Collections and Photo Archives Coordinator – r.divaia@centropecci.it

 

CoopCulture - EDAV Servizi

Library, Guardianship, and Bookshop

 

Keras

Guided Tours and Educational Activities

 

MUTTNIK

Graphic Design

 

The Centro Pecci is managed by the Fondazione per le arti contemporanee in Toscana, founded by the Region Tuscany, the Municipality of Prato and the Associazione Centro per l’arte contemporanea Luigi Pecci.

[4639]

 

Technical Sponsor

[4640]